Collect Gazuky Points

I’ve decided to start my own loyalty scheme. Well it works for Tesco’s. I’ve thought it through very carefully in the couple of minutes since I came up with the idea and here’s how it will work:

You earn gazuky points for every interaction on the blog:

1 point for a social media ‘Like’

5 points for a comment

10 points for a nice comment

You can then redeem them later for shits and giggles (mostly giggles, TBH). I haven’t really thought this through, so bear with me. One point is worth 30 giggles. Or 5 shits. I really don’t know where I’m going with this.

Anyway, I’ll keep tally of the points so I won’t have to issue any cards. I don’t know about you but my wallet is already stuffed with Nectar this and Loyalty that. There was a time when a wallet was for money. No fucking chance of that now.

Anyway, I’m offering 50 bonus gazuky points to the first person who can guess what this line that I’ve just written is describing:

“Like dragging a golf umbrella down a chimney.”

Good luck!

Leave a comment